Forest sites

Not content with waffling on on this blog, I've also aired my views on events at the City Ground on Seat Pitch and In The Top One as well as for Bandy & Shinty. I've also appeared on BBC Radio Nottingham's Matchtalk programme. Here's the links to the pieces I've written elsewhere:

Seat Pitch

Time for patience at Nottingham Forest - again (22/03/17) https://seatpitch.co.uk/2017/03/22/time-for-patience-at-nottingham-forest-again/

Can Nottingham Forest avoid the drop to League One? (16/11/16) http://seatpitch.co.uk/2016/11/16/can-nottingham-forest-avoid-the-drop-into-league-one/

Forest, Villa & Arsenal: A flashback to 1999 (08/09/16) http://seatpitch.co.uk/2016/09/08/forest-villa-arsenal-a-flashback-to-1999/

End of season flop shows the failure of the Fawaz era (03/05/16)  
http://seatpitch.co.uk/2016/05/03/end-season-flop-shows-failure-fawaz-al-hasawi-era/

How Nottingham Forest's unbeaten run compares (10/02/16) http://seatpitch.co.uk/2016/02/10/how-nottingham-forests-unbeaten-run-compares/

The Return of Chris Cohen (16/12/15) http://seatpitch.co.uk/2015/12/16/the-return-of-chris-cohen/

Seven Questions For Nottingham Forest Fans (03/11/15) http://seatpitch.co.uk/2015/11/03/seven-questions-for-nottingham-forest-fans/

Nottingham Forest and the 'nearly men' (24/08/15) http://seatpitch.co.uk/2015/08/24/nottingham-forest-and-the-nearly-men/

The 30 attempts to fill Nottingham Forest’s troubled left-back position (28/07/15) http://seatpitch.co.uk/2015/07/28/30-attempts-fill-nottingham-forests-troubled-left-back-position/#ixzz3qZ21Ts00

25 Reasons You Know You're A Forest Fan (10/04/15) http://seatpitch.co.uk/2015/04/10/25-reasons-you-know-youre-a-forest-fan/

The Case For And Against Stuart Pearce (14/01/15) http://seatpitch.co.uk/2015/01/14/case-stuart-pearce/

Would Brian Clough Have Lasted In The Modern Era? (28/10/14) http://seatpitch.co.uk/2014/10/28/brian-clough-lasted-modern-era/

The Importance Of Being Andy Reid (12/08/14) http://seatpitch.co.uk/2014/08/12/importance-andy-reid/

In The Top One

Return To MK (05/05/16) http://www.inthetopone.com/2016/5/5/11593522/return-to-mk

Who's next in the hot seat? Runners and riders (07/04/16)
http://www.inthetopone.com/2016/4/7/11381162/whos-next-in-the-jot-seat-runners-and-riders?_ga=1.157517114.1227655337.1452462132

Oliver Burke: The Great Red and White Hope (04/04/16)
http://www.inthetopone.com/2016/4/4/11357800/oliver-burke-the-great-red-and-white-hope

Seven moments that sum up Forest’s modern day FA Cup blues (07/01/16) http://www.inthetopone.com/2016/1/7/10134426/seven-moments-that-sum-up-forest-s-modern-day-fa-cup-blues

2015 wasn't all that bad... (01/01/16) http://www.inthetopone.com/2016/1/1/10663258/2015-wasnt-all-that-bad

Match report: Forest 1 Leeds 1 (28/12/15) http://www.inthetopone.com/2015/12/28/10672972/forest-1-1-leeds

Freedman v Clement: Yet another new pair to contest Forest v Derby (04/11/15) rivalry http://www.inthetopone.com/2015/11/4/9671642/freedman-v-clement-yet-another-new-pair-to-contest-forest-v-derby

Starter For Ten (08/10/15) http://www.inthetopone.com/2015/10/8/9477619/starter-for-ten

Do You Remember The First Time? (03/09/15) http://www.inthetopone.com/2015/9/3/9209689/do-you-remember-the-first-time?_ga=1.171165728.1080762123.1438365695

Billy Davies 2.0 v David Platt Era (13/08/15) http://www.inthetopone.com/2015/8/13/9107137/does-billy-davies-version-2-0-deserve-the-same-reputation-as-the?_ga=1.171165728.1080762123.1438365695

Bandy & Shinty

Cult Heroes: We Salute You (28/02/17) http://www.bandyandshinty.com/articles/cult-heroes-we-salute-you

No comments: